top of page
2024-2025 Board of Directors Slate

​The Annual Meeting of the IDD Council of Tarrant County will take place 9:00 – 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, January 4, 2024 .  


The 2024 slate of Officers shall be presented at the Council meeting for approval.  If you are unable to attend in person, you may complete the mail in ballot and submit electronically by 5 p.m., Wednesday, Wednesday, January 3, 2024.

Thank you.

Download Electronic Ballot (when available)





A copy of Board Members job description and expectations, and Council By-laws are found below.

Board of Directors Job Description and Expectations


Exhibit A

2023 Board of Directors
  • Place 1    Andrew Spencer, FWISD Founding Partner Position
  • Place 2    Amy Govea, JPS Founding Partner Position

  • Place 3    Bill Eaton, MHMR Founding Partner Position
  • Place 4    Vacant, Tarrant County Founding Partner Position

  • Place 5    Michael Tucker
    Place 6    Audra Ressel
  • Place 7    Vacant
  • Place 8    Vacant
  • Place 9    Vacant
  • Place 10 Laurie Snyder
  • Place 11 Kerri Staples
  • Place 12 Erin Fogarty
  • Place 13 Renae Arledge
bottom of page